To that white Puma T-shirt..

August 8, 2011 at 2:07 pm | Posted in Mood, Society | 16 Comments

..who flicked my used food bill in Garuda mall yesterday , to get a sandwich from Shiv Sagar without paying for it.

Yeah yeah , I saw you , when you flicked my bill. You thought I was too busy feeding my son. Well I was. For a moment I thought it was the housekeeping guy clearing the plates but then you picked only the bill and not the plate. So I turned to see if it was my husband who came back to take the bill. It was then I realized that it was not my husband but a well dressed guy who flicked my used bill from my table at the food court. It did not make any sense to me, why would someone do that. And then my eyes followed you to get the shock of my life.

You who can afford a Puma T-shirt (Did you flick that somewhere or was it duplicate?? ) , a jeans and sports shoes and who came for an outing with your girl , flicked a bill to save 65 bucks. Shame on your cheapness !! Shame at your upbringing !!

And you thought no one noticed ?? I did. I even walked upto the cashier at Shiv sagar and told him that you flicked my used bill and took the sandwich (for which I payed and I ate already). He was VERY UPSET ..obviously and wanted me to point to that person.

I do not know why I felt pity on the girl who came out with you. I was not sure if she was aware of your cheap ways. I did not want to spoil her evening and so I let you go. I told the cashier that I did not see your face ..but I did ..and I am sure I would never forget the face of an educated thief who sold himself up for 65 rs πŸ˜›
I did show you to my husband and my 5 years old son also and told them that you are a thief.

If you happen to read this blog some day , be thankful to me that I did not rip you off in public.

And yes …I even saw you checking the used bill from another empty table to see if there is anything you can eat from that bill but perhaps you did not find anything worth a try.

16 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Gosh, that was cheapness at its cheapest, I say! Maybe you should have ripped him off in public. Such people don’t deserve sympathy … And girlfriends! But yes, you shudnt be taking stress now……
    Btw, hope you are rounding well :)) be happy and enjoy the times and ignore these cheapsters.

    • “cheapness at its cheapest” ..true !! May be I shd have !

      πŸ˜€ Yeah I am rounding really well ..already look full term πŸ™‚

  2. WHATTTTTTTTT I would have fingered him out, shameless person …
    he was probaly trying ot show off to his GF or the girl with him …

    • I guess so ..but they did not look like a college kids when stunts like these matter to both. They looked like grownups πŸ˜›

      • Grownups – My foot πŸ™‚ grownups dont do this .. πŸ™‚

  3. Shame on these so called educated people…

    • Shame Shame !!

  4. OMG! really? like really?

    • YEAH ..REALLY πŸ˜€ Next time just watch at a mall not only for your belongings but your food bills too πŸ™‚

  5. Aargh!Really? 😯 The girl shud better hv known his ways me thinks! WTH!

    Am nt toosure abt the upbringing part though πŸ™‚

    • Yes, perhaps she shd have known. I say upbringing because moral values given in childhood reside deep down. We cannot let them go easily. And here particularily the greed was not too huge that it made him forget his background.

  6. Is this for real? Shocked

    • Yeah ..can you believe it ..I would not have if someone one would have pointed to that table and told this is the guy ..he looked so sane and genuine ..shame shame πŸ˜›

  7. Ewww!! Ewww!! oh how cheap!
    yuck!

    • Seriously Pixie ..yuck !

  8. Serious?? This is really insane. Moral values go down the drain….


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

