Some Roads Travelled ..

July 7, 2011 at 10:20 am | Posted in Photos, Street, Thursday Challenge | 9 Comments


Country Side in Kerala !

Some on the road stunts that we witnessed on Delhi-Jaipur highway!


And the roads of Washington DC

Thanks for dropping by people ..I am having a chaotic life these days and I am only in half of my senses , do bear with me for not replying to all the comments ..hopefully life will be pink again πŸ™‚

These were my entries to Thursday Challenge

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. that’s one dangerous act! lucky him there’s no traffic police?

  2. Interesting clicks! Stunts on the road… My God!!

  3. Beautiful clicks. Is the man in #4 photograph showing the middle finger?? O_o

  4. Wow! Nice mixed bag of roads πŸ™‚
    Take care and gud luck for a *pink* life πŸ˜‰

  5. lovely pics and the last one We had a ride on one of those Duck vans it went in the water too and then came out on road πŸ™‚
    and the guy on the bike Fantastic .. we have one in punjab too maybe the same person and No police man stops him πŸ™‚

  6. Nice πŸ™‚ Stunts on a highway? Amazing!!
    Hope things fall into place soon πŸ™‚ and life gets easier for you πŸ™‚

  7. Nice pics! πŸ™‚

  8. Waw nice pictures, the first pic made me nostalgic, it looks so much like my town πŸ™‚

  9. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks,
    However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS.

    I don’t know the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody getting the same RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.