Lets talk of Good things first !

March 28, 2011 at 3:29 pm | Posted in Aryan ka Baby | 25 Comments

I know most of you have guessed it already from my obviously obvious hint on this post. Yeah , Aryan ka baby is on its way(JLT , I hope you remember your promise !!). And no prizes for guessing who is most excited. The guy comes and gives n number of kisses on my tummy, n number of times in a day. I really wonder how will the little one survive so many kisses once she is born.

I have completed 13 weeks today and it was a long wait for me to digest the news for so long especially from my blog buddies. It was like I have so much to say but my lips are stitched πŸ™‚

How am I doing this time ? Oh I so much aggree with whoever said that each preganany is different. I was not pukish and tired during the beginings. But I am feeling a lot tired and pukish these days. I had bad bad acidity during the begining and thats a bit relaxed now. What ever I eat leaves a lingering taste in my mouth and it refuses to go. I hate apples , as much as I loved them during the first time. Past few days I have been having lots of mood swings and temper tantrums. I pity and LUUUUUUUVVVVVV my little guy for bearing it all and still running to get me water when I puke.

So thats about it , I have a lot of things to say about the other things happening in life but lets not mix the good and not so good πŸ™‚

25 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. First πŸ˜‰

    • This is sooo good that the bad should not even seem bad no πŸ™‚
      Congrats namesake, soo sooo happy for u πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • so true ! Thanks πŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations and that is wonderful. Take care and hugs to the little guy for bearing all of that. He must have had tons of questions na?

    • Thanks ..you bet!!Every day there are questions and I am struggling to find age appropriate answers

  3. :)))) yes, i did guess it from your last post. A big hug and Congrats to the family esp the big bro! Btw, have you got the gender test done? you are so sure that next is SHE πŸ™‚ and I hope she is the one!

    • LOL I ws abt to ask too πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ Nope , no gender test , its just my deep wish thats coming when i speak and write

  4. Congrats…special congrats to the big bro aryan

    • thanks πŸ™‚

  5. Congrats…
    such a great news πŸ™‚
    take care!!

    • Thanks dear

  6. Congrats..I am one of your new readers..A new member to the family gives so much happiness that you don’t want to think abt not so good part of life..Good luck..

    • True Seena ,thanks!

  7. wonderful news!!! πŸ™‚ Hugs to u n aryan n the lil baby .

    • Thanks Shruti πŸ™‚

  8. Awww… HUGS!
    Congratulations! πŸ™‚

    Super excited for you!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    And Aryan is such a sweetheart! πŸ™‚ hugs to the little guy as well!

    • Hugs and Thanks Pixie. I am excited too !! Yeah Aryan has been a real sweet heart atleast till now πŸ˜› Will pass your hugs on to him πŸ™‚

  9. WooHoo!!! Yayyyy! I kind of guessed form your silences. And was waiting. For SURE, we’ll host a lovely showever for you!! About time all of us met, anyway. I LOVE how we B’lore mommas do this on a regular basis. πŸ˜€ HUGS, sweetie!

    Btw, I only read that other post now. What awesome timing, I say! Njjjoiiii!

    • Ofcourse you have to , shower is one of the reasons for the baby after all πŸ™‚

  10. Wooo hoooooooooooo !!I knew it !!I knew it!! When I read your last post!! Wooo hoo !!Soo excited.. and you know its a SHE??
    I can’t help but smile that we are both pregnant at the same time again!! Happy happy happy for you!!

    • Yes , its exciting that we are expecting at the same time again. I was so tempted to open my mouth when you wrote how you are feeling these days , just kept shut somehow πŸ™‚

      I dont know its a SHE ..I just hope its a SHE πŸ˜›

  11. Hey congrats yaar..I hope it is SHE….Take care..Another journey in life…

    • Thanks AM πŸ™‚ Yeah ..another journey and best part this time is the sibling part πŸ˜€

  12. Huge congratulations Swati! Soooo cool that you are expecting your second. How old is your first one btw? He must be super thrilled!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.