Love you for all your ways

January 26, 2011 at 8:47 am | Posted in Birthday, Husband | 8 Comments

The way you say , “You don’t even know how much I love you”
The way you walk around the room restless when I have little fever and the way it makes me feel all the more sick πŸ˜› and the way I still love it !
The way you used to wake up in the middle of the night when I had hunger pangs during pregnancy to get me milk and toast. And the way you tease me for that since then !
The way you get upset if I am mad or stressed.
The way you tell me that my windows server needs a shutdown and so I should better sleep, when I am angry or tired.

The way in which we fight yet love each other …I love you for all your ways.
And I know , how much you love me , may be a 1000 times more than I love you !

Happy Birthday Sweetheart..I know I should have posted yesterday ..but then we were on a date with each other yesterday ..so did not get any time πŸ™‚

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. what a lovely post!! happy birthday to him!

    • Thank you ..will convey your wishes!

  2. Awww the date sounds so gud πŸ™‚

    • Ohh yes ..it was ..so much so that he said he wishes its his bday everyday πŸ˜‰

      • That’s so nice πŸ™‚

        And thank u πŸ™‚

    • nice pic btw

  3. So such a sweet post..belated bday wishes to him!

    • thanks


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

