I am alive ..

August 31, 2010 at 3:46 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

..and doing well. Thanks to each and everyone of you who visited and mailed or pinged me to ask if I am in good health.

I never planned this sabbactical. It just happened. Office is so hectic that I sometimes forget to check on my personal mail also. Not that I am working late , but you can say I am 100% utilized πŸ™‚
Plus we had a short vacation to Pune , for rakhi.

I promise that I will be back very soon πŸ™‚

Meanwhile , stay happy and remember me πŸ™‚

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. God! Am so glad u posted.
    Aryan’s Mom and me were just talking abt u sometime bk!

    Thanks and stay happy u too πŸ˜€
    Take care and get some nice sleep πŸ™‚

  2. πŸ™‚ as long as u r doing ok.. its ok

  3. Nice to hear back from you

  4. Ahh..good to know your updates? How is chubby aryan doing?

  5. Glad to see an update from you after so long πŸ™‚

  6. Hi! I just stumbled upon your blog post on your thoughts on baby feeding… thanks for sharing! It’s always nice to read what people write based on their own experiences rather than what they learn from books…I think I’m going to visit your blog often from now on!

    Keep up the great posts..

    Dinesh

  7. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Miss u 😦

  8. Thanks everyone..we are doing good ..I promise to be back soon ..actually I am back already ..read a few blogs today πŸ™‚

    • πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.