My Surprise ..

June 14, 2010 at 9:21 am | Posted in Blogging, Gift | 16 Comments

..has just arrived!!!!

Yes , the talented Shruti has sent me a handmade card. Yes Yes , I finally own one of those. I just got lucky and got this one.

What more to ask for , she also sent me a Origami book (for Aryan ofcourse !!!) without winning a craft competition ..YAY !!!

Here are some bad pics of the lovely gifts..I am not carrying a camera to take better pics and I did not want to delay this post πŸ™‚

16 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow! U won it? Thatz awesome πŸ™‚
    Congratulations .. I hv to do a post on my gifts too πŸ™‚
    I got the same lovely green card πŸ™‚

    • yeah..you still have doubt πŸ˜› ..even after i posted pics ?????
      πŸ˜€
      Thank you ..the card is awesome ..isn’t it πŸ™‚

  2. πŸ™‚ yayyyyyyyyyy! thank you for doing a post on the same. I hope aryan likes it. Lil P could not fold it on her own, but loved the end products..

    • Thanks so much for the gifts ..Aryan is loving the end products as well , though he is not interested in folding them as of now πŸ™‚

  3. Wow that is a lovely gift indeed….Hats off to Shruti and Lil’p

  4. Dreamland has an origami book for children?? I m taking Ishaan shopping today!! And that hand made card is godawesome!!

    • Happy shopping !

  5. O lovely…such beautiful card and thats a nice book…a nice idea of thing-to-do with my daughter.

    • yes it is πŸ™‚

  6. thats gorgeous card!! πŸ™‚ and aryan got a gift too! cool!

    cheers!

    • yeah ..we just got lucky !

  7. Wow! Congrats!! Lovely card!

    • thank you !

  8. Wow! Congrats! πŸ™‚
    It’s lovely!

  9. Congrats! Love the gifts πŸ™‚
    Lucky you πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

