The “S” Tag

September 1, 2009 at 2:58 pm | Posted in Tags | 14 Comments

Monika tagged me for the alphabet tag..

1. What is your name: Swati

2. A four Letter Word: Sure

3. A boy’s Name: Sagar

4. A girl’s Name: Sneha / Sapna / Surbhi etc etc

5. An occupation: Store Keeper

6. A color: Sky Blue

7. Something you wear: Sandals

8. A food: Sandwiches ..yeah I a big sandwich lover

9. Something found in the bathroom: Sink 😛

10. A place: Srinagar

11. A reason for being late: Sleep ..how much ever I sleep ..I never feel like getting up in the morning , esp for office 😀

12. Something you shout: Shut Up

13. A movie title: Sadma ..thats a classic ..has an ever lasting impression in my heart

14. Something you drink: Strawberry Shake ..Yumm ..I just looooove it !

15. A musical group: No music group ..Singer can be accepted right ..so ..Shubha Mudgal and Shreya Ghosal

16. An animal: Squirrels

17. A Street name: swami vivekanand marg ..Don’t ask me where is it ..Kahin toh hoga 😀

18. A type of car: Swift

19. A song title: Sathiya yeh tune kya kiya

20. A verb: Sleep ..cannot think beyond that 😛

And I tag

Trish
Abha
Imp’s Mom

Do it with your kid’s names 😀

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow! Me luvs Sandwich n Strawberry shake too 🙂 Same pinch 🙂

    ROFL @ I never feel like getting up in the morning , esp for office! Me too 😛

    • Yeah ..you know we have a common star 😀

      • Oh yes 😛 So, we will meet over Sanwiches n Strawberry shake 😉

        • Sure Swaram..just mail me date and time when you are coming over to Bangalore 🙂

  2. SAndwich, strawberries! yummy!! 😀

    (feeling hungry now!)

    very neatly done! 🙂 🙂

    • thank you !

  3. hey very nicely done tag!

    • 🙂

  4. Sleep I like that the most…Samepinch….I can sleep sleep sleep….Good tag..Swami vivekandana street?

    • heheh..with kids around we are always sleep deprived ..isn’t it 🙂

      Yeah ..thats a commom name for streets everywhere in india 😀

      • Hey ..why dont you pick it up too !

  5. niice read!! and now that you have tagged me, i remember Monika has tagged me too! should do it pronto!

    cheers!

    abha

  6. oh ya me too a sandwich lover

    posted some rec recently 😀

    but how come I didnt get this post as pingback

    • wow..will check that out ..pingpack 😛 ..I wonder why


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.