Happy Birthday to my Little Heart !

July 21, 2009 at 10:23 am | Posted in Birthday, Talks about Aryan | 23 Comments

3 years ..since I slept like a kumbhkaran,
3 years ..since I ate without a messy plate and messy hands,
3 years ..since I became innovative in kitchen,
3 years ..since I thought about myself before anyone else,
3 years ..since I started sharing my pillow and blanket willingly,
3 years ..since I started playing again,
3 years ..since I have been cramming nursery rhymes,
3 years ..since I started thinking about rights and wrongs,
3 years ..since I started reading mommy bloggers,
3 years ..since I stopped feeling yuck, even while doing the yuckiest things :-P,
3 years ..since I loved some one more than the rest,
3 years ..since I became a mom !
342e1174050ac7c596b9

23 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is straight from heart….so simple yet so beautiful…

    Happy Birthday my dear..

    • Thank you Mauji πŸ™‚

  2. Happy Birthday to our dearest Aryan and hey,…its your 3rd birthday too..as a MOM! πŸ˜€

    • Yeah..its my bday too πŸ˜€

  3. So beautiful Swati … Happy Bday to Aryan n wishes to this gr8 Mom too πŸ™‚

    • Great MOM..might not be true ..but sounds great πŸ˜‰ Thanks !

  4. what a beautifully written post… happy birthday to him and the mom and yes ofcourse the dad πŸ˜€

    • Thanks from the family !! πŸ™‚

  5. Happy birthday to Aryan & his mom πŸ™‚

    • Thank you !

  6. Oh wow! Happy Birthday to the little sweetheart!

    • Thanks Poppy !

  7. Happy Birthday Cute Aryan..

    • Thank you Punch Mumma!

  8. I love this post of yours! Happy Birthday Mommy! πŸ™‚

    • πŸ™‚ Thanks ! Good to see you back ..I missed you on all my blogs πŸ™‚

  9. Lovely lovely post.
    A very happy birthday to Aryan πŸ™‚

  10. hap hap happy birthday to the not so l’il guy! πŸ˜€

    cheers!

  11. πŸ˜€

  12. Happy birthday Dear Aryan….Hope all your mama’s dream of raising you come true…

    I am sorry missed to wish you on 21st…

    Aryan’s Mom

  13. Belated birthday wishes to Aryan..sorry i am very late..Hope you guys had agreat birthday..
    The post was awesome..so simple yet so sweet!

  14. I know I am late….but belated birthday wishes to Aryan πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.