A Tag and 2 Awards

May 19, 2009 at 11:38 am | Posted in Awards, Tags | 8 Comments

..Thank you Pixie

The Number Game :

1 -> One life to live !
2 -> No of kids I always wanted!
3 -> Number of friends I cherish from my PG!
4 -> Years of marriage!
5 -> Number of friends from hostel
6 -> Years of work!
7 -> Number of Bosses I have had !
8 -> Number of months before a new year !
9 -> Years since I have been staying away from my parents
10 -> Number of people in our team here πŸ˜›

And now the lovely awards…do I really deserve these ???
friends2friends

And I pass these to Swaram , Puja and Abha.

Will do the other tags soon!

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congratulations πŸ™‚ Done this tag n had tagged u too πŸ˜‰

    http://thesongoflife.blogspot.com/2009/04/monika-had-done-this-tag-and-am-trying.html

  2. Y cant I comment here girl 😦

  3. Thanks dear!!
    Have picked up the tag (and the awards too πŸ™‚ )

  4. This was a nice, cute, chhotu tag. Fun read!

  5. nice read πŸ™‚

    Of course you deserve the awards! πŸ™‚

  6. this has got to be the shortest and the sweetest tag ever! was fun reading πŸ™‚ and congrats on the awards!

  7. wow.. VERY nicely done tag.. brief answers and so complete!

    Congratulations on the awards too!

  8. tankoo!

    and a very cool read! someone else has tagged me to do this too! leme do it soon!

    cheers!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.