Wonderful Story Teller ..

April 22, 2009 at 11:14 am | Posted in Compliments | 7 Comments

.. is the latest compliment I got , from none other than the man who matters most in my life. While I was telling stories to Aryan , he told me that you make the stories so lively , with actions and sound effects that even I feel like listening.

I was flattered !!

It reminds me that I got first prize in class I in the story telling competition , when I told a story at the annual day πŸ™‚

Read more about the Story of the Story telling here.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow! Can I come in for a couple of sessions please? (Might help me learn a few things!)

  2. Awwww…. can I send imp to u? hse thinks im the most boring story teller ever!

  3. wow!! πŸ™‚
    how cute…

    how’s your health now? hope you are feeling better and much better! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. Applause! Congratulations πŸ™‚

  5. Tagged!

  6. Hey, you have been tagged!

  7. Aww…..so nice. & what is it with u & tags…….so many already. Let me add one more. Ok, so u r tagged. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.