The 4 Tag

April 2, 2009 at 5:22 pm | Posted in Memories, Photos, Tags | 9 Comments

Abha is such a darling ! She knows how lazy I am and so she doesnot give me anything difficult. I am being a good girl too and doing my homework right away!

img_1222

This is a picture Aryan on 18th August 2006, when he was just 28 days old. I reached my mom’s place on that day after my delivery. And this is my crib , renovated all over again for Aryan’s use. Isn’t that lovely!

And now I tag Monika, Asha, Neera and Life Begins. Refer Abha for rules:-)

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice pic. And that was the crib which served you too. That’s cool πŸ™‚

  2. Very sweet picture πŸ™‚ & wow that crib of yours looks so good. Well preserved. Kudos to your mum for that.

  3. Thanks Swaram..yeah same crib with new matress and fresh polish

  4. Thanks monika ..waiting to see your pic

  5. Very cute indeed πŸ™‚

  6. Wow such cute pic.

  7. awwwww! thats just sooo cute! πŸ™‚ its difficult to imagine Aryan as a chottu baby now!

    and the crib is really cool! πŸ™‚

    cheers!

  8. Wow.. He used your crib? Now isn’t that great!
    I was all ecstatic in Solan this time when Diya took her bath for the first time in the same tub that I used to all those years ago!! got quite senti after that!!

  9. Wow…thats wonderful. Beautiful pic and great crib that is.

    BTW, the tag has been done..come and have a look πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.