December 15, 2008 at 5:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 13 Comments

I want to tell all the people in the world that deciding a day care for your kid not not as simple has deciding where to buy vegetables from. Its not just about money. Infact its one of the toughest decision for a mom to decide which day care would be best for her kid. Tougher than deciding a school.

I have met enough number of people who tell me that there are so many daycares near by and I can put my son in any of them.And when I tell them that I cannot trust each and every plece , they just don’t trust me!

Ladies and gentle men the women who put their kids to day care are mothers and there is something known as mother’s instinct.

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. who says ki kisi bhi daycare mein daal do! bade ajeeb log hai!

    we have to feel comfortable and make sure the kid does too!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    cheers!

  2. Absolutely right!! Hope u find the one u like soon.

  3. Yep! You are so right!!
    Tagged you… ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. You have been awarded. Pick it here – http://doiwrite.blogspot.com/2008/12/two-awards.html

  5. you have been awarded! Please check my blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. You always echo my deepest fears! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Good luck, am sure Sonny will find a day care he loves soon.

  7. And THANK YOU ~nm and Pixie for the awards !

  8. All the best! I hope you find the daycare that YOU feel is good for your kid..

  9. slap the people sho talk like this though its easier said than done I totally understand… finding a day care is the most difficult task… i did a whole lot of research sometime back on blore day cares.. have found some really good ones send me a mail if u want more info (mail id is available in profile)

  10. awwwwwwwww so sweet.Big kisses to the lil Prince.
    And its so stupid..kisi bhi day care mein daal do!!nonsense!I am going nuts,looking for a playschool for my aadi.

  11. I guess they for get what age the child is. But, I think earlier people took things much eaier too. -Things were much more simple those days too. That’s how i feel. At that time there was no such thing as daycare. ๐Ÿ˜€
    I hope and wish you find the right daycare for him.

  12. Such a cute pic of the little fella. I am totally ready to look after such a cute gem, wanna move?

    Jokes apart, totally agree with you, its near impossible to find one that you like and when finally you do, no guarantee you will get in or after getting in you will like everything about the system. I hope you find something to your likely. Good luck!

  13. Hey ladies and gentlemen ..thanks ..Aryan has a day care and I like it but its a little out of way. The discussion was to find a place near by. Anyways ..I am shifting house near to his day care to solve the issue


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.