Addictions or Quirks ..you decide :-)

October 31, 2008 at 1:53 pm | Posted in Quirks, Tags | 8 Comments

Many of my friends tagged me during my busy month at work and also during my vacation and I do not remember who all ๐Ÿ˜› But I will search and find out , after all I have all of you on my reader. Mean while let me do the latest one , before I forget. And this one is easy for I need to talk about me ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 
So I need to say my addictions and my addictions are no less than my quirks. I did the quirk tag earlier , and I remember being tagged for it again by some one, I would say this one fills in for that too !
ย 
1. I am addicted to the messages on T-shirts. I cannot resist whats the message on a T, worn by anyone and everyone , be it at home , in office or in a public place. Be it a kid, friend or a stranger. Some times (ofcourse when I was young..err..younger) , guys took me wrong and thought I was staring at them while it was only that I was trying to read whats printed on their T. LOL!
ย 
2. I am addicted to baby girl dresses. If you go ahopping with me , you would need to drag me out from the infants and girls sections.
ย 
3. I love the sky full of stars and I find heaven in lying on the roof and watching stars all alone. Have not done this in ages.
ย 
4. I love flowers and I cannot resist touching them , a petal at a time.
ย 
5. I am addicted to gol gappas, Chole Bhature ,ice creams, rasmalai and a glass of cold milk with rouafza. Ohh yes..none of my list can complete without the mention of the sinful high calorie food items ๐Ÿ˜›
ย 
And now the cheesy ones …
ย 
6. Aryan’s smile and his naughty eyes, my biggest addiction.
ย 
7. Driving on Delhi roads with Anupam alone , in the month of October/November .. ๐Ÿ˜› (I know I am wierd)
ย 
8. Sitting with anupam besides the beach or walking holding hands.
ย 
9. Sipping a news paper free coffee with Anupam in the balcony.
ย 
10. Playing in snow or Running around at a hill station and clicking pictures.
ย 
11.Boating in a quiet lake
ย 
ย 
ย 
Ooops ..already past 10 ๐Ÿ™‚
And I tag .. Manasi, Monika, Kitten and Lijy.
8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Lol……….that T-shirt thing was really funny!

  2. lol!!! one point of time I also used to do the t-shirt thingy…

    gazal also had tagged on this one… will do it soon

  3. lol at T ๐Ÿ™‚ I can imagine what others would feel. Just imagine if its a guy trying to read the T of a gal ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. good ones! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Awarded ๐Ÿ™‚
    Please check my blog.

  6. me too… crazy about baby girl dresses. every time we go shopping for Jason, i would be stuck at the girls section. I hope my next one is a girl ๐Ÿ˜‰

    will do the tag soon..

  7. we likes! ๐Ÿ˜€

    and who doesnt like buying baby girl clothes! bass bahaana chahiye!! :p

    and i love message tees too!! totally!!

    tell us how was the holiday!!

    cheers

  8. yipppppeeeeeee finally manage to do check it out at my blog


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

