This Time of Year !

October 16, 2008 at 4:50 pm | Posted in Vacation | 11 Comments

You know how much I love it …right ? Ohh you don’t ? Read it here and here and here.

So its the same time of the year , yeah diwali time , meaning vacation time , meaning family time !

Time when I get to stay with my parents , in my first home !
Time when I get to meet Bhaiya Bhabhi and Anirudh , yeah the same famous Anirudh!!
Time when I get to stay in my second home with my new family !
Time when I see Aryan excited and happy and pampered !
Time when I see Anupam glow !
Time which is filled with happiness and excitement !
Time for which each member (including both set of parents) of our family look forward to !

Yes , and time when we plan all special occasions too !

This year also , we have 2 functions lined up. One is the “Janamotsv” , as in welcome ceremony for my brother’s son.
And the other is the “Grah Pravesh” that is house warming of our (in-laws) home.

So this makes this special time of year more special πŸ˜€

And I am going tomorrow ..so see you with loads of photos and updates , after 29th October.

Bye and Happy Diwali !

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Aww…….Happy Diwali t you too. I am feeling all excited & happy just reading your mail. Hope u have a great time & enjoy every bit of your vacation & we will look forward to loads & loads of pictures.

  2. eagerly waiting to see you..err…frankly Aryan πŸ˜›

  3. Heyyyy! Have a great great great time and we will try to be patient and wait for the updates πŸ˜‰

    Give an extra hug to NM and Anirudh from my side πŸ˜€

    Wish you a very happy Diwali!

  4. Great…Happy Diwali and Loads of best wishes for you and your family. This year this time is very very special for me too…for some similar reasons like yours. I am going to visit my parents (both sides) after 3 long years and celebrate my baby’s first diwali with them. I am looking forward to it.
    You enjoy yourselves! Special wishes for Aryan.

  5. Oh Wow!! πŸ™‚

    Happy Diwali to you and your family too!! πŸ™‚
    Hope you have a great time and come back with lots of stories and pics!
    Will miss you… take care!

  6. Happy Diwali to you and your family!!!
    Waiting to hear about the vacation.. hope you enjoy it!

  7. great enjoy the holiday time …. waiting for the pics πŸ™‚

  8. have a super super time woman!! πŸ™‚

    we wait for updates!

    loved this post! the excitement and anticipation shining through so beautifully!

    cheers!

  9. πŸ™‚ wow… enjoy.

    wish u a happy diwali. have a lovely time.

    love to aryan πŸ™‚

  10. […] family) is getting married. And we are not being able to make it to the wedding , since we took leaves for diwali recently.And plus I am loaded with work! And as a friend said just few minutes back , […]

  11. […] : Off I go for 2 weeks of diwali break , something that I truly cherish. Till then ..Keep Smiling like you just did ! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)im […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.