When is my day , ‘Good Day’ ?

October 7, 2008 at 12:40 pm | Posted in Tags | 12 Comments

Now thats a good question, Life Begins !

A day when I get up early (but not so early , early means earlier than Aryan !) and enjoy a cup of tea with husband (ofcourse will have to hide his news paper !) in the balcony!

A day when I can finish my daily chores after the relaxed tea , before Aryan gets up!

A day when we can all get ready and go for an outing and the weather is just so perfect for an outing under the sun!

A day when we play under the sun and see aryan giggling !

A day when we get home late afternoon after lunch and I can cuddle with hubby to see a movie , as the tired Aryan sleeps next to us!

A day when I cuddle with Aryan while Anupam watches TV in late evening!

A day when I cook something different but Yummy for dinner !

A day when Aryan sleeps before we doze off πŸ˜‰

Can there be such a day ???

A day with just smiles and happiness for two most important people in my life !

And ofcourse you know , that THE DAY cannot be a week day πŸ™‚

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. thats a lovely day

  2. Achha hai! I can only say “Amen” to your wish πŸ™‚

  3. aha..i love a day like this too…and may you hav emany like these πŸ™‚

    what a coincidence..i just did this tag…

  4. that would be so purrfect…wish for you that it comes true πŸ™‚

  5. very nice….what a great day! Hope u get one such soon and many more all your life.

  6. That’s a perfect day. Happy belated birthday Swati.

  7. awww so sweet, Swati
    Wish you a great day everyday!
    And please accept my belated wishes. How dumb can I be to have missed it! I hope and wish and pray for a happy and satisfied life for you πŸ™‚

  8. may you have one of these days super soon! πŸ™‚

    cheers!

    abha

  9. Dont worry… you will have ‘the good day’ very soon…

    πŸ™‚

  10. Awww… your “good day” sounds heavenly πŸ™‚

    I hope you have plenty of such good days!

  11. Sounds like a perfect day. I hope that u’ll have several of those πŸ™‚

  12. sounds like a gret day for sure!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

