Its the same old me !

September 18, 2008 at 4:55 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Yes , its the same old me. You will read the same old stuff , stuff that bothers me , stuff that is on my mind.
You may ask , why the change then , but you know I love changes , like I changed here and here.
The reason for this latest change is something else too , I wanted to rant for my ownself sometimes. But blogger doesnot provide that kind of privacy.

Yes , I understand that this change will mean some extra work for all of you , but won’t you do it for me ?? Please update your blog roll sooooooooooon!! So that you don’t miss to read me 🙂

Welcome to this space ..all over again !

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hiiiiiiiiiii

  2. I thought even Blogger let you go private … anyways, as long as you let me knw where you go … I shall follow you! 😀

  3. I love blue!and ranting for onself is always good trust me:)

  4. Congrats on the move! 🙂
    I will follow you where ever you go!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.