The love-link tag

May 27, 2008 at 9:30 am | Posted in Just Like That, Tags | 4 Comments

~nm tagged me on this spread-the-love-tag.

Here’s the info about the tag:The love-link tag. The Love-link Tag is another of those Linky Love game where you only have to tag 10 person in one post but still there is no actual limit (you can tag more if you want!). Once tagged, you have to copy paste the link in this post, and make them grow! Do not delete any of the links and be honest to yourself! Copy paste the link in this post, and make them grow!

BennyLiew, RamblingMoo, Mum & Kids In Wonderland, Judelittle, Our mini blogsphere, Rooms in My Heart, http://janiceng.blogspot.com/, ChinNee, Jo-N, LadyJava’s Lounge, Strange but True, Mariuca’s Perfume Gallery, Meet Uncle J-Uncle J, Farah, aNgRiAniWoRLd, How’s Life Bout, The Three Heroes, Ceedy, Veena, Vandita, Cuckoo,~nm,swati,

And I tag all the lovely bloggers I met during the Bangalore Blogger meet
Aargee
Poppin’s Mom
Kiran
JLT
Mama Mia
COS
Compulsive Dreamer
Bangalore Mom

and to those I would love to meet the next time !

Pixie
Shruthi
Usha

Here’s again to the Bangalore Bloggers !

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thank you Swati. yes, I’d like to meet with you all too. Soon, I hope.
    I can’t believe I came *this* close to it and then did not! 😦

  2. Thanks Swati!
    I would love to meet!
    I know, I should mail you first – I will.. but, I have been working later everyday now… 😦

  3. After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when
    new comments are added- checkbox and now every time
    a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?

    Many thanks!

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions
    or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.