What Parenthood Do to People…

May 8, 2008 at 5:27 am | Posted in Just Like That, Parenting, Talks about Aryan | 7 Comments

All the mothers and fathers to be , read along and you will know what parenthood do to man and woman:

On the way to Aryan’s day care , there is an old locality , where you can see lot of stray animals , as in dogs and cows. So yesterday while we were driving back from office through that locality ,to pick up Aryan , we saw a man taking a pair of cows with pointed big horns. I was thinking , if we would have picked up Aryan already , he would have been thrilled to see the cows , especially with those big horns. Right then , Anupam said ,”Ohho, we are late , else would have shown the cows to Aryan.” And I broke into laughter, saying that it was exactly what was on my mind. And Anupam replied , “Kya kare ab bache ko cow dekhna pasand hai na..” and laughed along.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hahaha! And its so true ..the title of your post I mean πŸ™‚

  2. LOL!!!
    how cute! πŸ™‚

  3. tooo good.

  4. I have the same reaction when I see concerete mixer in the road…
    I get more excited to show him…
    AM

  5. sweeeeeeeet!!!
    u know bhabhi, to me it seems more like a combination result of parenthood, love, togetherness – basically all-things-mushyyyy…

    needless to say but u made my day πŸ™‚

    love,
    manasi

  6. πŸ™‚

    thats so cute! everytime such things happen between M and me, we say Connect!! hehe!

  7. ~nm, pixie,MyFriend : Thanks

    AM : You know what it means for sure πŸ™‚

    Mama Mia : ‘Connect’ is sweet!!

    Manasi : My pleasure πŸ™‚ Thanks.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.