Do I need a Reason ?

February 27, 2008 at 9:26 am | Posted in Tags | 5 Comments

Pixie asked me reasons to be happy everyday.Do I need any ? Anyways Pixie , since you ask :

– Aryan and whatever he does , except when he is a real brat.
– A cup of tea , when Anupam makes it. He does , sometimes !
– My daily call with my Mom
– Words of love
– When I see Anupam and Aryan , together and happy.
– When I plan my trip home ๐Ÿ™‚ Or any other family vacation.
– When my mom dad come
– Flowers , they make me smile , even in pictures
– When I get a Good morning mail from old friends , once in a while.
– When Friends call.
– My daily chat with my co-sister , even if its just HI-BYE.
– When I get to sleep for long ๐Ÿ˜›

Don’t you think its getting long ..I can write more ..lets cut it here ๐Ÿ™‚
And I tag , MySunshine ,Asha ,Moppet and COS.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hei I am back….No wonder Chubby Aryan like flowers..Belated Anniversary…

  2. aaah…u almost stole my list…seems sooo sweet, simple and yet wonderful!

  3. i like this space too… ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. this is cho chweet!

  5. ohh will take this up!Its almost my list!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

