Happy Anniversary to US

February 16, 2008 at 2:39 pm | Posted in Anniversary | 11 Comments

Saturday I completed 3 years of togetherness with Anupam. So what did we do ? Nope ..no flowers , cake and dinner. I think I am done with these. Over the years , on each occasion , we go out for dinner. Plus at this age what Aryan enjoy least is a dine out for he has to sit at one place for so long. So this time we planned a day out in a resort in the outskirts of Bangalore. Aryan had a blast.
It was a different day and perhaps the best anniversary celebrations for us. We reached at noon , played with Aryan. Had some yummy punjabi food , in a spacious , not so formal restaurant. Played again , around the pool and on the swings and were back home by evening. On the way back Aryan had a good nap. And when he woke up , I asked him..”Aaj Aryan ne bahut maza kiya na ” and I got a BIG SMILE in reply.
Some pictures and a lot more on Times of Aryan.


Cocconut tree ..A usual thing for south indians , but for me I just love them.

A Cottage at the resort


The Pool – Aryan wanted to jump in this


Some Fruits were all over the place. Don’t know what this was , but it fascinated Aryan and he went on collecting them.


The Smile for which I did all this.


Aryan’s Pussy cat.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.