A to Z

January 28, 2008 at 9:16 am | Posted in Just Like That, Tags | 5 Comments

Tagged by ~nm

A – Available? – Ohh Yes…But you did not ask for what ? *see my innocent face*
B – Best Friend – I have so many good friends but I could never figure out who I consider THE BEST!
C – Cake or pie – cake
D – Drink of choice – Water
E – Essential thing used everyday – Comb
F – Favorite Color – Pink,white,sky blue
G – Gummi bears or worms – Gummi bears ..Who likes worms btw ?
H – Hometown – Meerut
I – Indulgence – ice cream!
J – January or February – Both ..My better half was born in Jan and He became mine in Feb
K – Kids and names – Aryan The Great
L – Life is incomplete without – Loved ones
M – Marriage Date – Feb 16
N – Number of siblings – One
O – Oranges or apples – Apples ..I get acidity from citrus fruits.
P – Phobias or fears – Read them here
Q – Quote – “When you think you can , you can.”
R – Reason to smile – A smiling face
S – Season – Spring
T – Tag three people – Aryan’s Mom ,K3 and ‘Ki Jana Main Kaun’
U – Unknown fact about me – How do I know …its UNKNOWN right ?
V – Vegetable you don’t like – Bottle Gourd and Colocasia(Arbi)
W – Worst habit – Nose Picking
X – X-rays you have had – Knees
Y – Your favorite food – Chole Bhature
Z – Zodiac – Libra

PS : Tomorrow I am off for my brother’s wedding ..see you on 7th.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Will do the tag. NIce to know more about you..
    Aryan’s mom

  2. Have fun at your brother’s wedding.

  3. Have a blast at the wedding.

  4. Hey! Here’s something for you to see!! Read on….

  5. Aryan has something specical in my blog
    Aryan


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.