November 21, 2007 at 3:53 pm | Posted in Memories, Vacation | 5 Comments

Hi All,I am back from my vacation and we had a blast. Especially Aryan, no words can express how much he enjoyed the attention and pampering from friends and family.

The vacation was just as I wanted, long and enjoyable and eventful ofcourse. We spent time with all the family members (both sides of families) , celebrated Deepawali,walked and shopped around the local markets , visited my favourite places in Delhi,Jaipur and my hometown. Enjoyed the authentic north indian foods , sweets and chats.
Above all , my brother got engaged and the ceremony was memorable.Could steal some time for a lunch with my sister in law too.
And guess what more …Aryan got to meet Anirudh and NM πŸ˜€
So , you have now realized , how much do I have to write , except for the pending Tags…and one post is too less …so rest later …
But before that ..a few pics of engagement.




5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Welcome back my dear! πŸ™‚
    good to see you writing again.. and its great to know that you had a great time!!

  2. Finally finally!!!

    Silly me didnt realise that your blog has changed till nm came by and informed me. I did manage to finish the indian author tag you passed to me eons ago!

    Good to see you! and great to know you had a great time πŸ™‚

  3. Forgot to mention that snaps are very sweet
    Aryan looks absolutely huggable πŸ™‚

  4. Fantastic! An engagement and a holiday together is pretty much the best possible combination! πŸ™‚ Congratulations to ur bro and to yourself.

  5. Congratulations to your brother and his would-be. Looks like you had a wonderful time and you sound rejuvenated and recharged πŸ™‚ Welcome back!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

