Thank You!

October 1, 2007 at 10:43 am | Posted in Birthday, Fun Stuff | 6 Comments
There is something I never did , though I always wanted to do this.

I wanted to say ..”THANK YOU” to Mummy and Papa

…for everything they did since I was born.
…for being on my side in the life’s tide.
…for forgiving me at least a 100 times.
…for loving me always like they do.

This is no attempt to be poetic ..All I want to say is Thanks to the best Mummy and Papa in the world. I love you for everthing and apart from everything.I know you don’t read my blog and thats probably why I am writing this here ….

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Very touching post

  2. thats true indeed

  3. Very nice…
    Agree with Timepass, it’s a very touching post…

  4. We can never thank them enough isn’t it? It’s only since I’ve become a mom myself that I’ve realised how much I mean to my parents and all that they’ve done for me. V

  5. Timepass , Pixie : Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚
    Janani : Welcome here ๐Ÿ™‚
    Squiggles Mom : So true indeed ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Thats such a heartfelt post! And good that you did it! I feel so sad thinking how I wish I could have told Ma how I felt about her when she was still here!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.