Thank You!

October 1, 2007 at 10:43 am | Posted in Birthday, Fun Stuff | 6 Comments
There is something I never did , though I always wanted to do this.

I wanted to say ..”THANK YOU” to Mummy and Papa

…for everything they did since I was born.
…for being on my side in the life’s tide.
…for forgiving me at least a 100 times.
…for loving me always like they do.

This is no attempt to be poetic ..All I want to say is Thanks to the best Mummy and Papa in the world. I love you for everthing and apart from everything.I know you don’t read my blog and thats probably why I am writing this here ….

All In A Name

October 1, 2007 at 7:07 am | Posted in Fun Stuff, Tags | 8 Comments

Passed on as a tag by WIAN ..I thought what can be a better day for this post of confessions. The tag for one characteristics of yours for each letter of your middle name.
Here are the rules of the tag :

Rule 1. The rules must be mentioned in the beginning of the tag.
Rule 2 You must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name, use the middle name you would have liked to have had.
Rule 3. At the end of your blog post, you need to choose one person for each letter of your middle name to tag. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Now that I don’t have a middle name (we usually dont have esp for girls) , so let me do it for the name I blog with.

S – Simply Smiling – I smile a lot and good part is I have got my maximum compliments for my smile. Another thing is Smile is one of the first things that draws me to any person. So if you want to be my friend and you have a good smile , half the battle won.

W – Wishful Thinker – Yep , I am a day dreamer and I guess my blog as ascertained this a few times. I dream of future with minute details. Sometimes I dream of real future events and other times , they might be just wishful events 😀

A – Affectionate – Those who know me will have no doubt about it. I am generally an affectionate person. I love to love and to be loved ..well I guess everyone is like that , but still ..this post is only about me :D. I remember the Birthdays of even my school friends. I get attached to people , way to easily. I generally don’t dislike people. I genuinely believe in unconditional love.

T – Tolerant – Well, my gynaecologist endorsed this 😀 ..hehehhe…and apart from physical I do believe that I am a strong person mentally.

I – Intutive – As you all know I am ..have already done a few posts on this ..so I refrain myself from saying more here.

DONE….Did I say anything you did not know …heheheh…sorry ..but could not think of better adjectives 😉

Now I tag , S for Squiggles, W for Winkey Ways , A for Artnavy, T for tiny-tidbits and I for ItchingToWrite

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.